Contact Us

CHS Central Office:

Principal: Timothy Richards

trichards@carrabec.org

Administrative Assistant: Ann Holzworth

aholzworth@carrabec.org

Administrative Assistant: Lisa Turner

lturner@carrabec.org

Guidance Department:

Guidance Director: Lori Conway

lconway@carrabec.org

Guidance Administrative Assistant: Patricia Jarvais

pjarvais@carrabec.org

Athletic Director: Julie Richard

jrichard@carrabec.org

Phone Number: (207)635-2296

Address:

160 North Main St

PO Box 220

North Anson, ME 04958